Disclaimer: We are owned and operated by GoodMorning.com. We hire 3rd-party engineers and use public data to rate mattresses on over 30 criteria we believe important. Brands we own—Apollo, Brunswick, Cherry, Douglas, Juno, Octave, Logan & Cove, Novosbed, Podium, and Recore—are reviewed and advertised where indicated. Views expressed here are our opinions only. Full details.

Best Affordable Mattress (2024)

As Rated by Canadian Mattress Experts

Used by 2,000,000+ Canadians

Reviews Backed by Engineering Data

Testing by APEGA Certified Engineers

BBB Accredited Business

Disclaimer: We are owned and operated by GoodMorning.com. We hire 3rd-party engineers and use public data to rate mattresses on over 30 criteria that we believe are important. Brands we own—Apollo, Brunswick, Cherry, Douglas, Juno, Octave, Logan & Cove, Novosbed, Podium, and Recore—are reviewed and advertised where indicated. Views expressed here are our opinions only. Full details.

Douglas Logo
9.9/10
Read Review >
Made InCanada
Top-Rated Overall

Canadian Cooling Foam Mattress

BONUS OFFER ENDS SOON!
FREE Sheets, Pillow(s), Pillow Protector(s), and Mattress Protector PLUS 50% OFF Down Alternative Duvets with mattress purchase!
Sale ends February 28th. See website for details >

Shop Now
Top-Rated Overall

Canadian Cooling Foam Mattress

BONUS OFFER ENDS SOON!
FREE Sheets, Pillow(s), Pillow Protector(s), and Mattress Protector PLUS 50% OFF Down Alternative Duvets with mattress purchase!
Sale ends February 28th. See website for details >

  • 365-Night Trial and 20-Year Warranty
  • One perfect firmness approved for all sleep positions
  • Eco-conscious design; Made in Canada
Made InCanada
9.9/10
Read Review >
Queen
$799 CAD
Shop Now
Juno Logo
8.8/10
Read Review >
Made InCanada
Top-Rated Value Foam

Canadian-Made Value Foam Mattress

OUR BIGGEST OFFER EVER!
Get a FREE Comfort Sleep Bundle, SAVE 50% on Down Alternative Duvets, and GET 15% off all accessories with mattress purchase!
Sale ends February 28th. See website for details >

Shop Now
Top-Rated Value Foam

Canadian-Made Value Foam Mattress

OUR BIGGEST OFFER EVER!
Get a FREE Comfort Sleep Bundle, SAVE 50% on Down Alternative Duvets, and GET 15% off all accessories with mattress purchase!
Sale ends February 28th. See website for details >

  • Prices as low as $399 CAD
  • 120-Night Trial
  • Cooling-gel foam top layer
Made InCanada
8.8/10
Read Review >
Queen
$499 CAD
Shop Now
Zinus Logo
6.3/10
Made InChina

Green Tea-Infused Foam Mattress

Read Review

Green Tea-Infused Foam Mattress

  • Available in four thickness options
  • Made in China budget mattress
Made InChina
6.3/10
Queen
$568 CAD
Read Review
Lucid Logo
5.7/10
Made InChina

10” Gel Memory Foam Mattress

Read Review

10” Gel Memory Foam Mattress

  • 2.5″ Ventilated gel memory foam top layer
  • Available to purchase through Amazon
Made InChina
5.7/10
Queen
$600 CAD
Read Review
Ikea Haugesund Logo
4.7/10
Made InMexico

Retail Store Budget Spring Mattress

Read Review

Retail Store Budget Spring Mattress

  • Available to try and purchase in-store
  • Multiple firmness options available to choose from
Made InMexico
4.7/10
Queen
$399 CAD (excl. Delivery)
Read Review
Ikea Morgedal Logo
4.5/10
Made InMexico

Retail Store Budget Foam Mattress

Read Review

Retail Store Budget Foam Mattress

  • Available to try and purchase in-store
  • Two-layer foam design with a lower 7” profile
Made InMexico
4.5/10
Queen
$399 CAD (excl. Delivery)
Read Review
Bloom River Logo
4.4/10
Made InChina

Budget Foam Mattress by Sleep Country

Read Review

Budget Foam Mattress by Sleep Country

  • Gel memory foam layer with latex
  • Made in China
Made InChina
4.4/10
Queen
$499 CAD
Read Review
Bloom Earth Logo
4.3/10
Made InChina

Budget Foam Mattress by Sleep Country

Read Review

Budget Foam Mattress by Sleep Country

  • Three-layer design with a 1” gel memory foam top layer
  • Made in China
Made InChina
4.3/10
Queen
$589 CAD
Read Review
Structube Logo
3.9/10
Made InItaly

Two-Layer Gel Infused Memory Foam Mattress

Read Review

Two-Layer Gel Infused Memory Foam Mattress

  • Made in Italy; multiple height options
  • Available to try in-store
Made InItaly
3.9/10
Queen
$519 CAD
Read Review